English learning

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

English learning

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

با چند تا جوک چطورید؟

با چند تا جوک چطورید؟

 

Teacher: Tell me a sentence that starts with an "I".
Student: I is the...
Teacher: Stop! Never put 'is' after an "I". Always put 'am' after an "I".
Student: OK. I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.

A: What do you call a deer with no eyes?
B: No idea. (No Eye Deer.)

A: What do you call a dead deer with no eyes?
B: Still no idea.

Q: When does the (English) alphabet have only 25 letters?
A: At Christmas time, because it is the time of Noel. (No L)

Patient: Doctor, I have a pain in my eye whenever I drink tea.
Doctor: Take the spoon out of the mug before you drink.

Headmaster: I've had complaints about you, Johnny, from all your teachers. What have you been doing?
Johnny: Nothing, sir.
Headmaster: Exactly.

Mother: "Did you enjoy your first day at school?"
Girl: "First day? Do you mean I have to go back tomorrow?

  •  In the first year of marriage, the man speaks and the woman listens.
  • In the second year, the woman speaks and the man listens.
  • In the third year, they both speak and the neighbors listen.

جالب بود،نه؟

 

 

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
سامک قلیزاده دوشنبه 4 مهر‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 04:39 ب.ظ http://siamakir2.blogsky.com

Hi. I am glad to meet your web log. Here is very useful for me and I’ll back next time.
I hope you be successful in your business.

[ بدون نام ] دوشنبه 4 مهر‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 05:21 ب.ظ http://shekoohi.blogsky.com

سلام
وبلاگ بسیار قشنگی داری
به ما هم سر بزن
با تشکر فراوان
مدیریت وبلاگ کامپیوتر

قلندر جمعه 8 مهر‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 01:23 ق.ظ http://atb.blogsky.com

hi dear fearnd!

you weblog is good for me and good for any body to learn eingilish!

and this anecdote is useful for us !!

and i congratulate to you!!

bye dear

محمد جمعه 6 آبان‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 10:07 ب.ظ http://www.farazism.blogsky.com

جالب بود
خوشحال میشم ببینمت

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد